Restricted Countries

ABZ Capitals & Investment does not provide services to residents of the following countries:

  1. United States of America (USA)
  2. United Kingdom
  3. Canada
  4. Australia
  5. European Union (EU) member countries
  6. Iceland
  7. Liechtenstein
  8. Norway
  9. Russia

Additionally, due to ongoing and substantial risks associated with money laundering and financing of terrorism (ML/FT), we do not offer accounts to residents of the following countries:

  1. Afghanistan
  2. Angola
  3. Bahamas
  4. Botswana
  5. Myanmar
  6. Cote d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast)
  7. Crimea and Sevastopol
  8. Cuba
  9. Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK)
  10. Democratic Republic of Congo
  11. Liberia
  12. Ghana
  13. Iran
  14. Iraq
  15. Mongolia
  16. North Korea
  17. Panama
  18. Somalia
  19. Sudan
  20. Syria
  21. Trinidad and Tobago
  22. Yemen
  23. Zimbabwe

Please note that residents of these countries are not eligible to open accounts or access our services due to regulatory and compliance reasons.

301, Dar al Riffa building, Khaled bin Alwaleed road, Bur Dubai – Dubai – UAE


Risk Warning: Investing in derivative products carries significant risks and may not be suitable for all investors. Leveraging in these instruments can increase the level of risk and potential loss exposure. Before making any decision to engage in foreign exchange trading or CFDs, it is essential to carefully assess your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk tolerance. You should only invest funds that you can afford to lose. We strongly encourage you to educate yourself thoroughly about the associated risks and, if you have any questions, seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor.

Disclaimer: All products and services promoted on this website are not intended for distribution to, or used by, any person or organization in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local law or regulation.